Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Quilt Block of the Month



Join us to learn new quilt piecing techniques. This class is a great opportunity for newer sewers to learn new quilting skills. The pattern/ cutting instructions are a part of our 2023 Block of the Month Glimmer and Gleam.
Skill Level:
intermediate
Skill Details:
Students must know how to cut and piece basic quilting skills.
Materials Included:
Pattern will be provided
Requirements:
Students should be signed up for our Block of the Month program to receive fabrics.
Instructor Name:
Katie Dynes
Instructor Bio:
As Store Manager of Love it Sew, Katie loves helping people pick out fabrics and patterns to make treasured creations for their loved ones (and themselves). Katie regularly does pattern testing for Pattern designers to learn new techniques and ways of piecing quilts.

Quilt Block of the Month

Cost:
$ 30.00
Price includes teacher fee- participants will be provided materials when signing up for BOM program
Block1:   Sat, Jan 21, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Block2:   Sat, Feb 18, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Block3:   Sat, Mar 18, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Block4:   Sat, Apr 15, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Block5:   Sat, May 20, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Block6:   Sat, Jun 17, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Block7:   Sat, Jul 15, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Block8:   Sat, Aug 19, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Block9:   Sat, Sep 16, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Block10:   Sat, Oct 21, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Block11:   Sat, Nov 18, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Block12:   Sat, Dec 16, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: